Prolonged silence……

Hello everyone,

Oooh, well, things are quiet on here aren’t they?

Sorry, I just can’t seem to find a whole heap of time to sit down and put together decent entries and edit photos of late, what with a full time job (long story about what’s happening there though I shan’t go into detail…), cycling, a new girlfriend and lovely summer jaunts in the car seem to be taking up my time!

Hopefully, you all miss me?! I have my archive still and plenty to post if you wish me to but I feel patience is the name of the game here. I hope to sit down sometime soon to do this, feel free to join me if you can.

Thanks for bearing with me and once the days get shorter, I’m sure I will be back on with my usual gobble-de-gook. However, in the meantime, the Weathernet photo competition has been on my list of things to do and I have popped in a few pictures to see if I can get on the 2016 calendar. I will let you know if I hear good news!

See you soon…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

