I need a third party opinion

Hello,

It’s been a few weeks since I have popped on so my apologies for that; this has been through a mix of holidays, family and the need to get out of the house into the garden as the weather is good! I shall be fishing some pictures out of my archive tonight, so tune back soon.

However, in the meantime, I have a question to ask. My father seems to believe that my pictures are good enough for a competition, the Landscape Photographer of the Year, which you can find at this address…http://www.take-a-view.co.uk/

What I want to know is, what do you think? Have a look through the sections (I think I am a Classic View kinda person) and to get an opinion, I have attempted to construct a poll, which I hope works properly, and would be very grateful if you could give me an idea if I should spend the £10 to £25 to send images to the judges. Your votes would be very much appreciated.

I shall leave you to it and get back to finding the next pictures! Thanks in advance.

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

