Testing uploading….

Just a quick picture to see if the upload feature of the blog is working again. Apparently, I’ve been informed by support, it’s because my internet connection is “less than stable”.

Can’t help that. I live in rural Wales and BT say we are lucky to have anything at all! So does Mrs Duck appear anywhere below……

Flapping wings and, if you look carefully, dripping water.

Hurrah! I may be fixed at last, this post only took me a few minutes after all. This image is from my archives, taken in Neyland Nature Reserve. My other half and I were most amused yesterday when we took a stroll down… the bank to control flooding is being renewed and has been piled high with building materials. However, no-one seemed to know about the recent very high tide. How long does a conrete block take to dry?! LOL!

Well, to all those that are in the UK, hope you had a nice Bank Holiday, even though it was less than dry for most. Speak soon.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

