Back to a weather picture…

A few more nice sunsets of late but I thought, seeing I still have loads of room on the card, that I would post another one of my old summer storms I saw last year. This actually turned out to be just a heavy shower but I love the multi-level clouds and rainbow. It makes for a very colourful and dynamic picture, I thought (see if you can find the shadow that almost looks green it’s so dark).

A nice summer storm with great "structure", so to speak

When I get sunsets similar to that, I can’t help but stop and stare. next time I’ll find one of them as I have seena few over the past years. Anyway, have a look at this monster. The longer you look, the more you will see, honest. I’ll confess that I have adjusted this image, but just a “digital camera noise removal”, that’s all….it helps to smooth things out.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

