Things look different at night

An obvious statement I know, but I enjoy an evening of experimentation with my camera now and again. Before anyone thinks otherwise, I mean a nice moving line of traffic or water. They look so different given a bit of blur as you can see below, both pictures taken when I was at a loose end in Haverfordwest.

It may also interest you to know that I’ve submitted my first photo the the Cloud Appreciation Society (the anvil cloud I posted here recently). I’ll keep checking and post a link if I get put in a gallery. Meanwhile, I will also draw inspiration from a cloudspotting book a colleague leant me recently, much the annoyance of those sitting within earshot as I quote useless factoids!

Haverfordwest really is this quiet at night......

The weir and fish ladder next to Haverfordwest County Hall

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

