So, Christmas is done for 2011

There we have it, back to work today for me. Most everyone else is still off, as I had the quietest journey from my girlfriends flat I think I have ever had, but I didn’t speed, Officer.

It’s still raining on and off. I’ve braved the only dry day of late and went into the hills to try being creative with a dam I know of but thats’ about it lately. I’m taxi driver come New Years so I might see if I can come up with a trip out to timelapse, if it’s dry.

Mind you, the winter does give the odd awesome sunset. This one was from last year I admit, but I still think it’s up there in my favourites due to the myriad of hues which are all completely as I saw them.

Awesome winter sunset hues

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

