Storms over Pembrokeshire

Rain and cold here at the moment so not much in the way of opportunities. I was looking at a few weather blogs (see my links to the right) the other day and, whilst this picture is nowhere near the talent those guys have, it has a certain power to it being at sunset. I remember, as I retreated thinking I was going to get damp, I could hear the rain advancing through the field behind me. Quite spooky really.

I think I have a few daylight storms and interesting clouds I can post too, but the weather here is nowhere near the plains in the US so, prepare to be disappointed by them if you seek a tornado!

A summer storm I couldn't miss trying to capture

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

