A famous local landmark

Over time, as I build the blog up, people will not a theme of weather, skyscapes and landscapes posted. I love taking cloudscapes/sunsets, uncluttered landscapes and similar, so the Pembrokeshire National Park is ideal for me to do this. I enjoy taking such images and if you enjoy looking, feel free to comment or ask for a copy even.

Below is Carew Tidemill and Castle, given a touch of age with a black and white filter. Hopefully pictures like this will improve when I get my new camera after Christmas. Aiming for a D3100 if I can.

I’ll post another picture shortly, but it’s the work Christmas party tomorrow, so I’m otherwise enaged for a while!

Carew Castle

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

